This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Let Deparse.t be run from the top-level
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 18:18:15 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:06:31 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
commit738f9dbfd2c2579147ef1010c651a0baeca1e5d4
tree6c0d3202b8625d371cb941be3533ca54c00bfc61
parent14062320f488e14541f86806767c360405a42e23
Let Deparse.t be run from the top-level

It used to work before 851f7bb3.  It is helpful when debugging tests
to be able to run â€˜./perl -Ilib lib/B/Deparse.t’ without chdir-
ring around.
lib/B/Deparse.t