This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Move comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:46:49 +0000 (17:46 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:38:20 +0000 (08:38 -0700)
commit7373c61897c38d6fb9a69976fd6509bb3a0a2d9c
tree9eb8059629e1728d150219a29cf58e3bb043ab50
parent0491999d668c71dc1fd30a2af7991225c7ab3b7c
regcomp.c: Move comment

This comment had gotten moved away from where it is applicable.
regcomp.c