This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
remove remains of dl_dld.xs
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 05:47:20 +0000 (01:47 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 21:58:12 +0000 (08:58 +1100)
commit73103bd71331afc1a8e2fcbb0b7a406151e835fd
tree7cc81a187aeec795ed3b6191ff2226adfd82fe13
parent2875aaba7db4a0deeb744e76cf3a9023f81b874a
remove remains of dl_dld.xs

dl_dld.xs was removed in 5.19.4 in commit 1e5d7f5401
ext/DynaLoader/DynaLoader_pm.PL