This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
we can't depend on patches having filenames. Thanks git!
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 11:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 14:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit730a651898d18e7c4337b097cbee5202e91be318
treeb81d64a67b6e86d5723939612cc930b6ac8221bd
parentd62c0603a8ffd7cfc652aabc91573040d6c0de5d
we can't depend on patches having filenames. Thanks git!
Porting/rt_list_patches