This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove trailing whitespace.
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:39:29 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 22:56:25 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
commit730130703a619142c166aa60682bfc6e49886896
tree87c8a54fc4c9dd2f338bace50f8cc1a1a4139830
parent0263e49a0cadf04afab715aa7703cffbe1c6f750
Remove trailing whitespace.
pod/perlhacktips.pod