This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add new LVALUE flag for pad names
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:54:20 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:49:36 +0000 (04:49 -0800)
commit72af0f205aa343252ed7cdba3f48ad1dad170ff6
tree8e52adb1e2c90048bf629abb27795bd8d0726a92
parentf928b3395fa5dd08d171fbedbbe170f38de76272
Add new LVALUE flag for pad names

This will be used to record whether a pad entry is used as an lvalue
multiple times.  If so, it cannot be used as a constant.
pad.h
sv.c
sv.h