This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade IO-Compress from version 2.074 to 2.081
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 08:06:01 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit729f45d7bf3b2bb45c58073d57074aa8ba1feb6d
treeda1c12802e75cd49240cf7e46e0bcef2391b2794
parent6bc1010743ba2c77c0c188431170b64f3eb78aed
Upgrade IO-Compress from version 2.074 to 2.081
33 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/IO-Compress/Makefile.PL
cpan/IO-Compress/bin/zipdetails
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/Compress/Zlib.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/File/GlobMapper.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Adapter/Bzip2.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Adapter/Deflate.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Adapter/Identity.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Base.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Base/Common.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Bzip2.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Deflate.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/FAQ.pod
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Gzip.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Gzip/Constants.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/RawDeflate.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Zip.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Zip/Constants.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Zlib/Constants.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Compress/Zlib/Extra.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Adapter/Bunzip2.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Adapter/Identity.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Adapter/Inflate.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/AnyInflate.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/AnyUncompress.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Base.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Bunzip2.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Gunzip.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Inflate.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/RawInflate.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/lib/IO/Uncompress/Unzip.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/private/MakeUtil.pm
cpan/IO-Compress/t/000prereq.t