This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
refactor GRAMPROG grammar slightly
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:47:51 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:46:54 +0000 (12:46 -0800)
commit727a8fe57e1987d0161772d4c35cc278f2ec6be8
tree480bb38bb526bf5e11d126e794e17670c933a1fb
parent7d3a730ee869d89a6f40963c80aaa0e044b0c7d2
refactor GRAMPROG grammar slightly

Shift the structure of the GRAMPROG production (whole-file grammar)
to more closely match that of the other top-level productions.
perly.act
perly.h
perly.tab
perly.y