This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #134125) accept only complete hex and binary literals
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 06:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 23:52:00 +0000 (09:52 +1000)
commit7259f4194f3131957240f6b3dba47b74f53ac660
tree57baa8b56dfbdaa1b2630cd255f4c59c15c50316
parent4ec3954cc121fc761a8ba7ee850de9ebb13bf4b9
(perl #134125) accept only complete hex and binary literals
t/lib/croak/toke
t/lib/warnings/toke
t/op/hexfp.t
toke.c