This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make global two interpreter variables
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 19:05:52 +0000 (13:05 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 23:41:02 +0000 (17:41 -0600)
commit7258295b51ee7cac64553fcbcee5e51bd204fbbf
treec1022227ea3be07a9a809f932d4a4dca3c1b08ed
parent6b877bbd2c071b3e0659fab552a74dc2ff7e08fb
Make global two interpreter variables

These variables are constant, once initialized, through the life of a
program, so having them be per instance is a waste of time and space
embedvar.h
intrpvar.h
perl.c
perlapi.h
perlvars.h
sv.c
utf8.c