This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
av_create_and_push/unshift_one: faster create via newAV_alloc_xz
authorRichard Leach <richardleach@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 00:05:55 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 22:33:28 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
commit71ca71bc8b733c80f8f8099bb4673ee629da1353
tree4c0b66c2d962fd9a407c021575281c06c6ef9a28
parent541e9af01a41e04539c3aedd46abb741ef89fb9b
av_create_and_push/unshift_one: faster create via newAV_alloc_xz
av.c