This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make new EBCDIC tables global.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 17:44:27 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 19:49:42 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
commit71525f77826ad33944c007b06b68a1f14a085e7a
tree441515164ba824d74c386b7cf1fdbd5820a50d8a
parent2f2a2ed1c0bbba915d8fbb368503976317358592
Make new EBCDIC tables global.

They are defined in the Perl library but referenced in the Perl
executable, but the Perl executable can't see them unless they
are exported by the library, and some linkers only make a symbol
a public export if they've been told to explicitly.
ebcdic_tables.h
globvar.sym
inline.h
perl.h
regen/ebcdic.pl