This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Inline S_procself_val() into S_set_caret_x().
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:31:34 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 09:25:57 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit700dd4f8ecb172f1dd4eff765271d599cfa3fe02
tree093423590377321b2155cbcfd87d0ca74cb7a8ac
parent0f1723e1474927cd055b272619999a83bd882260
Inline S_procself_val() into S_set_caret_x().

Possibly this should have been done as part of commit 3aa90d208c3bbfc1,
which broke S_set_caret_X() out from S_init_postdump_symbols().
[S_procself_val() was not inlined into S_init_postdump_symbols() because
Nick Ing-Simmons thought it unwise to hold on to MAXPATHLEN bytes of stack
longer than necessary.]
perl.c