This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 <assert.h>
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit6ff2ec7da32d2a2afeb2b1b0a1d5a78e2d573402
treeeee661657a612cb298a64566da580c1637e9db57
parent7e0346596d505ad065530a113109ee0a1ff260e9
Rely on C89 <assert.h>
23 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configure.com
perl.h
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc