This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
checkAUTHORS.pl: Another address for Bo Lindbergh
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:29:36 +0000 (18:29 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 06:38:36 +0000 (22:38 -0800)
commit6fd0ab6367bb1aec9cde0185e0505ab61c552b74
tree061b7813e87bb6164be22b1eab4e02466daf3fa0
parent55dd8d501342bc83de9b737efe43fa83b22cb917
checkAUTHORS.pl: Another address for Bo Lindbergh
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl