This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Tie-RefHash to CPAN version 1.40
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:41:33 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 20:42:24 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commit6fcc97829bdaeea06234f29678b3a01b1289ce36
tree95d34e3dff5f22c98b62aea29b6a320a3c40e22c
parent5d646be934b5d2a6b248be06bf11caea36f11eda
Update Tie-RefHash to CPAN version 1.40

  [DELTA]

1.40      2020-10-10 20:38:32Z
  - switch from "use vars" to "our", raising minimum perl to 5.6
  - tooling improvements
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Tie-RefHash/lib/Tie/RefHash.pm
cpan/Tie-RefHash/t/rebless.t
cpan/Tie-RefHash/t/refhash.t
cpan/Tie-RefHash/t/threaded.t