This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo in usage of deprecate
authorRobin Barker <Robin.Barker@npl.co.uk>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 20:32:06 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 07:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit6fcc101e247754269f37bfa4586f8325b2e75b06
tree3e28489241724595edd5e2d7320d2d60ccdc9222
parent12feb466e49e5e86ea65d1d92d4162b6b4712c70
typo in usage of deprecate
ext/Pod-Plainer/Plainer.pm
lib/deprecate.pm