This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix bad pointer size in has_trailing_nul
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 02:55:52 +0000 (18:55 -0800)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 03:20:07 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
commit6fa2c250307a2b1de4850e25cb3eb81bc16c7244
treec5a9b239f5911068e1e6dd4ecb3d88fa1f5e5002
parente0ddbfb27c49b93693a9d5955ba11e97759b26a7
Fix bad pointer size in has_trailing_nul
ext/PerlIO-scalar/t/scalar.t