This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add tests for precedence of CORE:: subs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 13:40:06 +0000 (06:40 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 19:24:48 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commit6f9f564c230503d37f06f18407442c68cef573db
treed20dd988a5a55c68b14b47ec7af9bda42015ed9b
parent4aaa475724fbbc4ab2427743fa4d07a12e6ce0d9
Add tests for precedence of CORE:: subs
t/op/coreinline.t