This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document the last five tests of t/op/lop.t
authorColin Kuskie <colink@perldreamer.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 03:24:09 +0000 (20:24 -0700)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 20:15:35 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit6f02a29952bee8a2f755ecdff8223ec5db30a97d
tree3f7b3aecc638df133bc459f4c346fb2138d0970f
parent73ee8f56b01b1a87f68b11ab07bda9013c14f039
Document the last five tests of t/op/lop.t
t/op/lop.t