This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Add comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:13:37 +0000 (10:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:29:35 +0000 (08:29 -0600)
commit6f00a56e28f84b3b61d26ba8d0035b9358d6af0e
tree1deee761176a921becad438e678317feac8c74ed
parent9fcc23141fa6c68e7419a4caf9046d6912491e37
regcomp.c: Add comment
regcomp.c