This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
dist/IO: Allow to be dual-lived
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 23:13:36 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 23:40:51 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commit6ed60307ec0bd14728ad72c8f6fb4c27112cbff6
tree6e7060e19f68c73a21748d75cbd6658eb9439e1b
parent45479970582e5de29004c3c1ae1e0a4274843567
dist/IO: Allow to be dual-lived

This dual-lived module has not been able to be compiled on releases
earlier than 5.10.1 since, I believe, that release, and not outside of
blead since commit 6f2d5cbc in the 5.19 series, both due to using macros
that were not backported.

This commit suitably defines the current missing macro when it isn't
available.
dist/IO/IO.pm
dist/IO/IO.xs