This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/run/locale.t; Suppress wide char warnings
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:53:25 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:57:36 +0000 (13:57 -0600)
commit6ec573cf82ef04177ad79214c84036c97565490c
tree595957ec58df2e0ca5b6d5e22dbac23c4f7cfcdb
parent5e20fb07d2b8373f53f053086ba668649763de9a
t/run/locale.t; Suppress wide char warnings

If there is an error, the characters involved are simply printed from
within fresh_perl.  It those characters are wide, we also get Wide char
warnings, which clouds the issue.
t/run/locale.t