This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op.c: Move #endif
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:12:45 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 03:55:39 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
commit6ea51042b552b31d8fac8e32434ca9927ccfc109
treebe2209717b0aa295b0d32d91a9180c2500c2d1ed
parent8c3c64966f901bc5b950a041793d7b36da8a016b
op.c: Move #endif

Otherwise this fails to compile on EBCDIC
op.c