This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Assume we have C89 memchr()
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:18:42 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit6e876d890f021fe5f975eed6716986552e849b66
treeff2278445ce6d8f60c258bfb448ff96d1f68267c
parente5d7f4e5fdc8fcb324745c39345b369ab04cadb1
Assume we have C89 memchr()
24 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configure.com
perl.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc