This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Show that '/o' modifier no longer has adverse effects on 'split'.
authorHarald Jörg <Harald.Joerg@arcor.de>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:41:59 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:42:55 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
commit6e8135a4380966ca56b30d95854b54dc8d9c08d4
tree57789381ca607da288db7eeae3875952a4e9a2c9
parent9ef15e2cb2f63e1ce45bd222471285ab7bc091ef
Show that '/o' modifier no longer has adverse effects on 'split'.

    The underlying problem was already fixed in
    3cb4cde3dd4d2af2f5065053905708bffa5168f9 (Jul 4 2017).  For clarity, adding
    test adapted from original poster in RT 132334.

    Add Harald Jörg to Perl AUTHORS.
AUTHORS
t/op/split.t