This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make PL_sawampersand checks conditional on PERL_SAWAMPERSAND
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 01:34:44 +0000 (17:34 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 16:53:44 +0000 (08:53 -0800)
commit6e240d0bbb2875825a18bd4f02983684ddfefa5f
treeb657596c292b4f4b065f4484ca75497a60594ed2
parent77381e15105d6b7991dbe57c5ee42bb4b06dba0f
Make PL_sawampersand checks conditional on PERL_SAWAMPERSAND

This does not actually make any difference, since PL_sawampersand is
a constant when PERL_SAWAMPERSAND is undefined.  It just makes the
code clearer.
pp_hot.c