This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix failing Time-Piece tests on Win32
authorSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 11:10:29 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit6e0733998eff7a098d2d21d5602f3eb2a7521e1f
tree5c2298dd39fb99e91cd5c3ee159b7f8f1fea5456
parentbc35008162d60af30a2b2bc397dbcb4ae872f26a
Fix failing Time-Piece tests on Win32

This fix was suggested by Rob May here:
http://www.xray.mpe.mpg.de/mailing-lists/perl5-porters/2009-04/msg00251.html
ext/Time-Piece/Piece.xs