This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Extra advice to release_managers_guide.pod
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 05:11:03 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 05:34:00 +0000 (22:34 -0700)
commit6df8fd8f13d7e3437798eec1d69f8eddf3625351
treeb9af6e3b88fbc0de8de4fcd792f628f84222261f
parentd81b77352f66acde60db1b056b8eb3321b7b55fe
Extra advice to release_managers_guide.pod
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod