This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
s/AvLEN/AvMAX/ in perlguts
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 04:53:38 +0000 (20:53 -0800)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 11:35:48 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit6de131f0f0b420a4dd91ca25f6afce86a924ace9
treee00390237b8387cb17f9ba55181e78a097188399
parent4decf0e1fe23a344509e4d89e9bda763cf2eeed1
s/AvLEN/AvMAX/ in perlguts
pod/perlguts.pod