This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Time-HiRes: remove unused hrt_ualarm
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:07:54 +0000 (19:07 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:31:24 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
commit6da77c36084dcec5c8d2bbcd3b827695c23c6580
tree74e1ac4595572eebd8f626a5ef8d59c79a53149b
parent255b5140e6fafe7c263fd4211a31b5cc63ae0b70
Time-HiRes: remove unused hrt_ualarm

Binary compat with 1.91 would mean roughly 2006-10, which means
either Perl 5.8.8 or 5.9.5.  Time to let go.  No hits in CPAN,
as observed by Tony Cook: http://grep.cpan.me/?q=hrt_ualarm
dist/Time-HiRes/HiRes.xs