This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Remove duplicate text
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 16:55:28 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 23:41:23 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commit6d4aa2db71082fa30ad6f269b608524d426dd731
tree515851bb145912d48a203ae54f539aa9e9579006
parent26d1d7c7534e64e87310befc9919ef4779943bd6
perlapi: Remove duplicate text

This came about in a rebasing error
sv.h