This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Add E flag to regcurly entry
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 06:09:25 +0000 (23:09 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 06:22:17 +0000 (23:22 -0700)
commit6d3c410da452518d0742ca0b5f8cfd0d21af47d9
treee60bcd5636e0fad4589beb44a852670c5365a762
parent93df2d9c3a4bb4d050da9c3a2da0dbb600df6021
embed.fnc: Add E flag to regcurly entry

On C++ builds, it wasn't getting seen in extensions.
embed.fnc
embed.h