This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
numeric.c: Silence compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:09:16 +0000 (11:09 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 19:10:55 +0000 (13:10 -0600)
commit6d37e916c310482d19ce4cd94848823cad43507a
tree505d5c97c2f2ce9f17a94d298c785af5d0a9b7ea
parentd94e901a397f05e1d0030c5cfd535ef97a6808b6
numeric.c: Silence compiler warning

It is always expecting non-NULL, so make it so
numeric.c