This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Maintainers.pl: bump versions for threads dists
authorjdhedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:25:44 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 11:57:15 +0000 (07:57 -0400)
commit6d08d01bdac5597237036a8205ab4683fd456c83
tree203b59836d727e61646da93ae8ecc05cf005dfbf
parent10d36cf9c1885126580478a10462ed672361059e
Maintainers.pl: bump versions for threads dists
Porting/Maintainers.pl