This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add tests for all the error paths in Class::Struct.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:13:49 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit6d03472805c9a5c7e8289605650bfee899dffa69
tree839675dd537327df40dd4761d43165478d282b83
parent1b99293396beb9a86748a1d4b4f4d73d3e01ae4a
Add tests for all the error paths in Class::Struct.
lib/Class/Struct.t