This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl5db] Remove leading ampersands in sub call.
authorShlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:18:36 +0000 (09:18 -0500)
commit6cff0f90c489938e7ea825a236e450b0bf49a496
treee60e808a718c218530d10566df983828dab3ae7d
parent136ae23d6c713d86b96eba97d5540c183c95a5f7
[perl5db] Remove leading ampersands in sub call.
lib/perl5db.pl