This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for perluniprops change
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 02:44:47 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 02:49:48 +0000 (19:49 -0700)
commit6ce1ac118347076fe34b31bf15c4df342ef2c828
treeaf675f5cf8b5bf88b335f7a73937995d7b13e34c
parentbe55b2856b90113f440eb7966a4cadedd69ee5e7
perldelta for perluniprops change

For commit 9b79e9e3431d11e79a4f85268f70130b7b4369f6
pod/perldelta.pod