This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Mention the fix to perlfunc.html in "Configuration and Compilation" as well.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 21:04:14 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 21:18:31 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit6cd577feeaf75f6e140a8584b4c805a7799b33c1
tree03fec9a709e8c169230abb8a08dd51df37718165
parent6d1b6114a4d33a5b9514d5db4a9676bd79646cb9
Mention the fix to perlfunc.html in "Configuration and Compilation" as well.

Also, fix the spelling of html.
pod/perldelta.pod