This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c: Handle swashes at UV_MAX
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:37:40 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 22:20:35 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
commit6cb05c1297bd28c9e4ce45c2a348975ba0ca440a
treee3a69dade935f5aa3b6cc483ad03953fef3faeb7
parent361ee0fee4b8bd4b4b3691b3b764350ae48d498b
utf8.c: Handle swashes at UV_MAX

The code assumed that there is a code point above the highest value we
are looking at.  That is true except when we are looking at the highest
representable code point on the machine.  A special case is needed for
that.
t/re/pat_advanced.t
utf8.c