This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
express DM_[GU]ID flags in terms of components
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 20:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 20:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit6ca8229ddb2de12c1f8f877d70989420b70a8072
treec8daf8cb5365eff472ec0bed98e7ad61a8bf3915
parent354b0578ec63c058cd73f018f484808b22cc8631
express DM_[GU]ID flags in terms of components
gv.h