This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Fix non-final-fold table
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 03:30:34 +0000 (21:30 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 18:37:01 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
commit6ca098bb1fca01af6d62a461471dd66be4b5a16b
tree5a78a50dd4aee86f8f5d4f05ed1cf07e94b94dc8
parentcc288b7a2732c37504039083ebb98241954636be
mktables: Fix non-final-fold table

This wasn't generating the correct values.  It is no longer used, and
the next commit will remove it, but I wanted to get it right, in case it
is ever needed again.
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
lib/unicore/uni_keywords.pl
regcharclass.h
uni_keywords.h