This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
hints/solaris_2.sh: g++ needs same treatment as gcc
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:38:06 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:42:07 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
commit6c8e1158f1772eedb813932444244e833799a032
treecefacbcde078ee469e0b15f2a61c42ed9d863f77
parent52635202f174c9387aa422c4aa32d12f754d8a33
hints/solaris_2.sh: g++ needs same treatment as gcc

This had a test for gcc, which also applies to g++, and it was causing
load failures on solaris built with g++.

Thanks to Dagfinn Ilmari MannsÃ¥ker for diagnosing this problem.
hints/solaris_2.sh