This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.37
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 23:44:29 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 05:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +1000)
commit6c7935a1df1031c2aedf17c36097a523dbeff34f
tree99c2ccd05c954a8ea30df237a3de788b04d0ab8d
parentc052850d052a66f241dc56d8855511366ed1a53e
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.37
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/threads-shared/lib/threads/shared.pm