This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Reassign op_private flags of OP_ENTERSUB such that bits 32 and 64 can be used by...
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@ggoossen.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:45:10 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commit6c5d44995b59b5064afd13d482ddd637f85f4db5
tree3c705f91dc06bf4902de2daac023d2115f9f46b8
parent991864f168b707b220f03916964a3593395b8966
Reassign op_private flags of OP_ENTERSUB such that bits 32 and 64 can be used by OPpDEREF
ext/B/B/Concise.pm
op.h