This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade autodie to 2.04
authorPaul Fenwick <pjf@perltraining.com.au>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 13:55:08 +0000 (23:55 +1000)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 14:24:04 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit6c4f9c520f7c863966a9eaf04834a7f12d49a9bc
treec6c47c67df569c72e97f1207072779725864fdea
parentaa51dd4123784e6e747b83403a96885ffb248802
Upgrade autodie to 2.04

G'day p5p,

Sorry about the slew of autodie patches.  This is hopefully the last one
you'll see for a while, and merely fixes some nits in the test suite.
Generated against the latest blead, but there's a chance some of these
changes may already be applied.  Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

All the best,

Paul

--
Paul Fenwick <pjf@perltraining.com.au> | http://perltraining.com.au/
Director of Training                   | Ph:  +61 3 9354 6001
Perl Training Australia                | Fax: +61 3 9354 2681

From 2ac05f822da3f96c6453dd32570bc76e4a8e1489 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Paul Fenwick <pjf@perltraining.com.au>
Date: Thu, 2 Jul 2009 23:46:53 +1000
Subject: [PATCH] Upgrade autodie to 2.04

* TEST: Removed spurious warning about insufficient credit.

* TEST: hints.t produces less debugging output when testing
  the Perl core.  (Thanks to Jerry D. Hedden)

* TEST: hints.t no longer spuriously fails when checking
  the return values from File::Copy under Windows before
  Perl 5.10.1.  (Thanks to Curtis Jewell)

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
lib/Fatal.pm
lib/autodie.pm
lib/autodie/exception.pm
lib/autodie/exception/system.pm
lib/autodie/hints.pm
lib/autodie/t/hints.t