This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add system to avoidables.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:09:34 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:16:58 +0000 (10:16 -0400)
commit6c1246d3c25b15456c85cff0be0abc60bfb9c8f0
tree47dbf928025cbf7a41304b35e7989b45d98ca1a3
parente05c5d0845ee6e5d8fe7218314dde23c083265cc
Add system to avoidables.
pod/perlclib.pod
t/porting/libperl.t