This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
don't leak temp files
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 03:11:50 +0000 (14:11 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 04:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +1100)
commit6bf77a4bea241aa338f9a8d7ba6aaf25db91e34b
treed64ead1292d377b55030e4966be46dc778df0c97
parent0f9a6232f0af0895807ddd0afae2d5512aa91bf9
don't leak temp files

the test I added allocated more temp files, but didn't arrange for
backup files to be cleaned up.

Modified the cleanup to clean up every generated temp and backup file
even if more are allocated in the future with mkfiles()
t/io/nargv.t