This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Move #if
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 20:56:51 +0000 (14:56 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 17:22:36 +0000 (11:22 -0600)
commit6bf09f5529fd48ed68cd24ebb1944176d9cbfc8e
tree65f625aad6456768c1a97dcc0faa7922e2eff3d8
parentb823713ce3ee6bfd4d009e6307703c7d2e63b7c8
perl.h: Move #if

Some of the things in its scope should be defined even if we don't want
to use LC_NUMERIC.  That there have been no reports of compilation
failures from the field indicates that the Configure to exclude it
hasn't been used.
perl.h