This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: White-space only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:13:05 +0000 (08:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 14:20:01 +0000 (08:20 -0600)
commit6beede9533e4bc8c9b4d67a42483123c6adafd78
tree0459c8155598b995e9d98eb59d39b80f872c194b
parent6966a05b6e7353ca4162fd3f65c1f0a963a243f0
regcomp.c: White-space only

Outdent since previous commit removed an enclosing block
regcomp.c